Anyone Else Have This??

craftythriftydecoratingwifemom

Hi all, at least I hope there’s still someone out there who has hung in.  If so you are undoubtedly shocked to see a post; it’s been a long time.  Wish I could say it’s been a fun time.  What seems like a lifetime ago I wrote about a fall and changed plans.  Well, that fall is still haunting me.

At this point I’ll put in the notice that if medically inspired posts, questions and maybe pictures aren’t your cup of tea, you can go and I understand.  sniff–sniff

I don’t even like the name of the “major surgery” or the description of it that the orthopedic surgeon gave me.  I’m more likely to cry over emotional stuff than physical pain–hey I am a girl (not a young girl but still…)  I know thinking about my son and the impact on him and the hubs made me cry.

I think…

View original post 337 more words

Leave a Reply

